Spahni Stein Attorneys at Law
 
Navigation
Useful Links

Partners at Spahni Stein Attorneys at Law

Contact details for all our Lawyers are listed here. Some of the links will take you to the pages in German, as not all pages are yet available in English.

Zurich

Dr. Thomas Spahni  Rechtsanwalt,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 50   thomas@spahni.ch
Peter Stein  Fürsprecher,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 60   pstein@lawbiz.ch
Markus Wyttenbach  Rechtsanwalt,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 10   wyttenbach@lawbiz.ch
Dr. Roger Hischier  Fürsprecher,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 90   hischier@lawbiz.ch
Dr. Donald Reichenbach  Rechtsanwalt,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 40   reichenbach@lawbiz.ch
Dr. Leana Isler  Rechtsanwältin,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 00   leana.isler@lawbiz.ch
Monika Leuenberger-Roiha  Rechtsanwältin,   Tel. +41 43 488 52 60   leuenberger@lawbiz.ch

Lenzburg

Marcel Aebi  Fürsprecher,   Tel. +41 62 885 30 40   info@aebi-marcel.ch
Marc Siegenthaler  Fürsprecher,   Tel. +41 62 885 30 40   msi@lawbiz.ch

Madrid

Fernando Beteta  Abogado,   Tel. +34 91 431 48 10   www.estudiointernacional.com